Contact

For any assistance or discussion on the activities of the WHE or on the contents of this website, please write to the WHE Executive Committee, or Maggie Ortiz-Millan (Staff Lead) at the following address:

WHE Executive Committee Chair

Staff Lead

Andrew Charleson
Victoria Univ. of Wellington,
School of Architecture
Email : andrew.charleson@vuw.ac.nz

Executive Committee Members

Svetlana Brzev
British Columbia Institute of Technology
British Columbia
Email: svetlana.brzev@gmail.com

Marjorie Greene
EERI, retired
USA
Email: greene.marjorie@gmail.com

Kishor  Jaiswal
USGS
USA
Email: kjaiswal@usgs.gov

Dominik Lang
NORSAR foundation
Norway
Email: dominik@norsar.no

Maggie Ortiz-Millan
Program Associate
499 Fourteenth Street, Suite 220
Oakland, CA 94612-1934
USA
Phone : (1-510) 451 0905
Email : maggie@eeri.org